The wait is over! Try new Hellmann's Vegan Mayo - the great taste of Hellmann's, now Vegan! Our creamy and delicious vegan mayo is Gluten free, suitable for Vegans and is a good source of Omega 3. It also contains absolutely no artificial colours or flavours, making it the perfect addition to vegan and free from burgers, fries and sandwiches or as an alternative to our Hellmann's Real Mayonnaise.
- Vegan Alternative to Mayonnaise
- Hellmann's vegan mayo is not only free from eggs, but is also gluten free
- Hellmann's mayonnaise is a good source of Omega-3 fats
- Hellmann's Vegan Mayonnaise is the perfect sandwich spread for any sandwich
- Vegan mayo with no artificial colours or flavours
Rapeseed oil (72%), water, spirit vinegar, sugar, salt, modified maize starch, natural flavouring (contains MUSTARD), lemon juice concentrate, antioxidant (calcium disodium EDTA), colour (paprika extract).